Event Calendar

Events

  • Monday, May 18, 2020  1:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020  12:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, January 23, 2020  12:00 PM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019  - Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    The 10th Annual Craig-Hallum Alpha Select Conference

  • Sunday, November 3, 2019  - Tuesday, November 5, 2019

    Hovde Group Community Bank Investor Conference 2019

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019  12:00 PM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019  - Wednesday, July 31, 2019

    KBW Community Bank Investor Conference

  • Thursday, July 25, 2019  12:00 PM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019

    Q2 Earnings Release